Here Are The 80 Republicans That Sold You Out To A Vaccination Database!


80 Republicans voted with Democrats on Tuesday to pass the Immunization Infrastructure Modernization Act, which, if passed by the Senate and enacted, would fund a federal immunization database.

Among those voting in favor of the bill were Mississippi Congressmen Bennie Thompson (D-MS 2) and Steven Palazzo (R-MS 4).  The other two Congressmen from the Magnolia State – Congressmen Trent Kelly (R-MS 1) and Michael Guest (R-MS 3) – opposed the measure.

The total vote on the bill was 294-130.

Four House Republicans cosponsored the bill: Reps. Larry Bucshon (R-IN), James Baird (R-IN), David McKinley (R-WV), and Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA).

If the bill, H. R. 550, if passed by the Senate, would provide the government with $4oo MILLION in taxpayer dollars to create a system otherwise defined as “a confidential, population-based, computerized database that records immunization doses administered by any health care provider to persons within the geographic area covered by that database.”

According to Breitbart News reports:

The text specifically outlines an expansion of Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and Public Health Department capabilities and the ability for state and local health departments, as well as public and private health care providers, to share health data with the federal government.

In a statement, the bill’s main sponsor, Democrat Rep. Ann Kuster (NH), said the system would be used to “remind patients when they are due for a recommended vaccine” and identify areas with low vaccination rates to “ensure equitable distribution of vaccines.” Notably, the bill has four Republican co-sponsors: Reps. Larry Bucshon (R-IN), James Baird (R-IN), David McKinley (R-WV), and Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA).

Not one Democrat voted in opposition to the bill.

Rep. Mary Miller (R-IL), who was one of the 130 Republicans to vote “no,” told Breitbart News exclusively on Wednesday that the legislation would enable the federal government to “track” unvaccinated Americans who “will be targeted and forced to comply with Biden’s crazy ‘global vaccination’ vision.

“These systems are designed to allow for the sharing of crucial information and maintenance of records. Do we really trust the government to protect our medical records?” Miller said. “The bill’s author even bragged in her press release that these systems will help the government remind patients when they are due for a recommended vaccine and identify areas with low vaccination rates to ensure equitable distribution of vaccines. This was clearly a legislative tool to enforce vaccine mandates and force their Orwellian rules onto those who do not comply.”

Here’s the list of the 80 Republicans who voted with Democrats to pass the bill:

1. Don Bacon (NE)
2. James Baird (IN)
3. Jim Banks (IN)
4. Andy Barr (KY)
5. Gus Bilirakis (FL)
6. Larry Buchon (IN)
7. Michael Burgess (TX)
8. Jerry Carl (AL)
9. Earl “Buddy” Carter (GA)
10. John Carter (TX)
11. Liz Cheney (WY)
12. Tom Cole ( OK)
13. James Comer (KY)
14. Dan Crenshaw (TX)
15. John Curtis (UT)
16. Rodney Davis (IL)
17. Mario Diaz-Balart (FL)
18. Neal Dunn (FL)
19. Brian Fitzpatrick (PA)
20. Charles Fleischmann (TN)
21. Jeff Fortenberry (NE)
22. Carlos Jiminez (FL)
23. Tony Gonzalas (TX)
24. Anthony Gonzalas (OH)
25. Sam Graves (MO)
26. Brett Guthrie (KY)
27. Jamie Herrara-Beutler (WA)
28. J. Hill (AK)
29. Ashley Hinson (IA)
30. Richard Hudson (NC)
31. Bill Huizenga (MI)
32. Chris Jacobs (NY)
33. Bill Johnson (OH)
34. David Joyce (OH)
35. John Joyce (PA)
36. John Katko (NY)
37. Fred Keller (PA)
38. Young Kim (CA)
39. Adam Kissinger (IL)
40. David Kustoff (TN)
41. Darin LaHood ( IL)
42. Debbie Lasko (AZ)
43. Julia Letlo (LA)
44. Billy Long (MO)
45. Frank Lucas (OK)
46. Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO)
47. Kevin McCarthy (CA)
48. Michael T. McCaul (TX)
49. Lisa McClain (MI)
50. Patrick McHenry (TX)
51. David McKinley (WV)
52. Peter Meijer (MI)
53. Marionette Miller-Meeks (IA)
54. Blake Moore (UT)
55. Gregory Murphy (NC)
56. Dan Newhouse (WA)
57. Burgess Owens (UT)
58. Steven Palazzo (MS)
59. Gary Palmer (AL)
60. Greg Pence (IN)
61. Tom Reed (NY)
62. Guy Reschenthaler (PA)
63. Cathy McMorris-Rodgers (WA)
64. Mike Rogers (AL)
65. Harold Rogers (KY)
66. Maria Elvira Salazar (FL)
67. David Schweikert (AZ)
68. Christopher Smith (NJ)
69. Lloyd Smucker (PA)
70. Peter Stauber (MN)
71. Chris Stewart ( UT)
72. Glenn Thompson (PA)
73. Michael Turner (OH)
74. Fred Upton (MI)
75. Ann Wagner (MO)
76. Brad Wenstrup (OH)
77. Bruce Westerman ( AR)
78. Joe Wilson (SC)
79. Steve Womack (AR)
80. Don Young (AK)

Democrats’ goal to demonize the budget pushed through thanks to these loose ends so-called Republicans for helping these Dems. According to Miller that the legislation paves the way for the government to give blue states millions in taxpayers’ funds to enforce vaccine mandates.

According to the bill’s text:

The government could award grants and cooperative agreements to health departments or other local governmental entities for agreeing to adopt the new data collection guidelines set by the CDC. Any agencies hoping to receive a grant must agree to comply with security standards to protect personal health information.

Sources: 100percentfedup, Breitbart News